Quantcast
Channel: Mage Wars Arena | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18762

Reply: Mage Wars:: Rules:: Re: keyword stacking question

$
0
0

by Cardboardjunkie

You can't have 2 enchantments of the same name on a creature, but Tooth & Nail is a Conjuration. It's not Unique or Legendary so I see no problem with it stacking.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18762

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>