Quantcast
Channel: Mage Wars Arena | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18762

Reply: Mage Wars:: Rules:: Re: Arcane Ring... and something orb...

$
0
0

by Mike1977

ghbell wrote:

Mike1977 wrote:

Can someone tell me what spells the arcane ring affects? I don't remember the working, but something about metamagic/mana spells? Not sure what type of spell they are referring too.

Also, I can't remember the whole name... something orb... its a wizard conjuration that says something along the line: "Before a creature makes a move action he must pay 1 mana"... Am I correct to assume that if the mage does not have the mana/cannot pay, he could still move the creature?


Regarding the suppression orb. If you cannot pay the mana, then the creatures cannot move.


wow... funny the card doesn't exactly read that way.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18762

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>