by benji_online
Just a short question - as I reckon that we have been playing this wrong. If you cast an enchantment during the first quickcast-phase can you reveal it immediately after you cast it, or do you have to wait till after this phase ends, and the other player has had a chance to do a quickcast action. Effectively I am asking if it applies normal rules, that you can reveal an enchantment after the resolve spell step - or if this counts as a separate "step" like "after each step of an attack"↧