Quantcast
Channel: Mage Wars Arena | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18765

Reply: Mage Wars:: Rules:: Re: Call of the Wild

$
0
0

by Saturnineage

If you were to cast Call of the Wild as your Quickcast, and then use your full action to cast a creature, it wouldn't be able to act that round, because creatures come into the arena tired.
So technically, it would gain Melee +1 until the end of the round, but since it can't act during the round it is summoned to the arena, it doesn't have an effect.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18765

Latest Images

Trending Articles



Latest Images

<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>