"Not sure why this allowed in the rules".
Thanks Curt, but obviously, I already knew it was in the rules, I was just curious, from a game balance perspective, why it was so.
Seems a wand is powerful enough without it giving your spell back to your spellbook when it's destroyed in addition.
Thanks Curt, but obviously, I already knew it was in the rules, I was just curious, from a game balance perspective, why it was so.
Seems a wand is powerful enough without it giving your spell back to your spellbook when it's destroyed in addition.