Quantcast
Channel: Mage Wars Arena | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18762

Reply: Mage Wars:: Rules:: Re: Illigal Enchantment Target

$
0
0

by curtc

Mike1977 wrote:

On a sidenote, we all know that its illigal to have the same revealed enchantment twice on the same creature. But if I am not mistaken it isn't illigal to have it twice if its face down? Or one face up the other face down?

Rules wrote:

There is no limit to the number of different enchantments
that can be on an object, but each object or zone cannot
have more than one enchantment with the same name
attached to it at one time. This includes both hidden and
revealed enchantments. For example, you cannot attach two
Bear Strength spells to the same creature. It is possible that
both players may attach an identical enchantment to the
same target. If an identical enchantment is revealed on the
same target, it is immediately destroyed.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18762

Trending Articles