Quantcast
Channel: Mage Wars Arena | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18772

Reply: Mage Wars:: Rules:: Re: Hindering Movement

$
0
0

by Borg

theduke850 wrote:

Hindering occurs the moment your creature enters a zone occupied by an enemy creature. From that point, you may only move one space.

so:

a creature with the fast trait could move into a zone occupied by an enemy creature and then make one more move.



Are you 100% sure of this ?
The way I read the rule " a hindered creature can only move 1 zone during his action phase" I'd say, if the Fast creature has already moved 1 zone and now becomes hindered it has to stop there because he already had his 1 move during his action phase.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 18772

Latest Images

Trending Articles



Latest Images

<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>